delicious slice of cards

July 19, 2009 at 12:27 pm (Hand made things by me) (, , , , )

I’ve been doing the Little Scrapbooking Shop’s monthy CyberScrap again this weekend, which has been brilliant.  I’m particularly in love with the project designed by Sandie – making a set of triangular cards featuring idioms that fit inside a little cake box.  I used KaiserCraft’s Lovestruck range of papers and bits and pieces from my stash to make mine.

My cake box and matching card set

My cake box and matching card set

Sandie found the pattern for the cake box here and there are heaps of cool templates to print out for other things too.  This is going to make a great gift for a friend of mine.

Leave a Reply

