3 is my magic number

July 9, 2009 at 6:53 am (random things) (, , , , , )

3 is my magic number.  I really like it for organising elements in artworks, craft things and sewing.  Here are 3 of my top 3s.

3 things I’m looking forward to…
1. Our holiday in England this Christmas
2. Spending time with our friends and family or at least talking on the phone to those who are far away
3. Taking time to do craft and designing things

3 things I dream of doing
1. Opening my own craft store
2. Being able to go on a ’round the world’ trip for as long as we wanted
3.  Owning our own home or better, a farm (that bit is a total dream – no chance!!)

3 things I want to improve
1. Make my scrapbooking more professional looking
2. Put more effort into my etsy and madeit shops
3. Our bank balance!!!

Leave a Reply

